Status of Knight Rider Game for PS2...???

Archive for discussions from 2003. Please post new discussions in the appropriate forum.

Moderators: neps, Matthew, Michael Pajaro

Kincade Industries 2000
Volunteer
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0

Status of Knight Rider Game for PS2...???

Post by Kincade Industries 2000 » Tue Apr 29, 2003 4:23 pm

Hello all! I am a newbie and was curious about the upcoming Knight Rider game coming out for Playstation. I have been following the game's news religiously, but I have not been able to find ANY information regarding the PS2's version release except for the info provided in the faq section - that being Q1 2003. Well, it now almost May (Q2) and still no word...has the PS2 release been scratched or does someone with infinitely more Knight Rider knowledge have any addtional info that I may have missed???!!!

Any input would be more than appreciated! Thanks!

PS - Has a new schedule been released for Knight Radio? Thx.

knightimmortal
FLAG Special Ops

Post by knightimmortal » Tue Apr 29, 2003 4:29 pm

Hi, welcome!

The PS2 version of the KR Game is still presently on hold. The PC version has already been released here in the states. I know that there are some threads around here explaining the whole deal with the PS2, but the short and sweet version is that it hasn't been released yet, while the PC version has.

As for Knight Radio. :oops: We have been under going some maintenance, so the new schedule should be posted here for next week by this weekend. We should also be introducing some new programming times for your listening pleasure, so stay tuned.

KI
(woman of many hats)

Kincade Industries 2000
Volunteer

Post by Kincade Industries 2000 » Tue Apr 29, 2003 4:36 pm

Thanks buddy! I guess we are all on the look out for it, eh? That time can't come fast enough!!! :D

neps
Site Administrator

Post by neps » Tue Apr 29, 2003 6:57 pm